-
Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield

Penfield Republican Committee

Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield. Supporting the ideals of fiscal responsibility, sound values and that local government, with elected representatives being closest to the people is the best solution.

2020 Penfield Republican Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings to be held at 7:00PM at the Penfield Town Hall unless otherwise specified.

Monday, January 6, Executive Committee Meeting to start at 6:30 PM

Monday, February 3

Monday, March 2

Monday, April 6

Saturday, April 18 -- PRC Annual Spring Dinner, Midvale Country Club, 2387 Baird Road, Penfield

Monday, May 4

Monday, June 1

Saturday July 4th, Penfield Independence Day Parade

Monday, August 3

Monday, September 14

Monday, October 5

Monday, November 3 Election Day/Night

Monday, December 7

2020 Executive Committee Meetings

All meetings to be held at the Penfield Town Hall before the regular meetings above starting at 6:00 PM.

Keep up to date & receive updates

* indicates required
3100 Atlantic Avenue, Penfield, NY 14526
 

Connect with fellow Penfield Republicans
VOLUNTEER TODAY