top of page

2024 Penfield Republican Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings to be held at 7:00PM at the Penfield Town Hall, 3100 Atlantic Avenue, Penfield NY 14526 unless otherwise specified.

Monday January 8

Monday February 5

Monday March 4

Monday April 1

Monday May 6

Monday June 3

Monday July 1

Monday September 9

Monday October 7

Tuesday November 5 (TIME AND LOCATOIN TO BE DETERMINED!)

Monday December 2

2024 Executive Committee Meetings

All meetings to be held at the Penfield Town Hall before the regular meetings above starting at 6:00 or 6:30 PM based on items to be discussed.

Connect with fellow Penfield Republicans

VOLUNTEER TODAY

bottom of page