-
Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield

Penfield Republican Committee

Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield. Supporting the ideals of fiscal responsibility, sound values and that local government, with elected representatives being closest to the people is the best solution.

2021 Penfield Republican Committee Meeting Schedule (Tentative)

All meetings to be held at 7:00PM at the Penfield Town Hall unless otherwise specified.

Monday, January 4

Monday, February 1

Monday, March 1

Monday, April 5

Monday, May 3

Monday, June 7

Monday, July 5

Monday, August 2

Monday, September 13

Monday, October 4

Tuesday, November 2 Election Day/Night

Monday, December 6

2021 Executive Committee Meetings

All meetings to be held at the Penfield Town Hall prior to regular meetings above starting at 6:00 PM.

Keep up to date & receive updates

* indicates required
3100 Atlantic Avenue, Penfield, NY 14526
 

Connect with fellow Penfield Republicans
VOLUNTEER TODAY