top of page

Penfield Republican Party Executive Committee

Leadership team of the Penfield Republicans

The members of the Penfield Republican Party Committee are dedicated to advancing the ideals of fiscal responsibility, sound values and more direct participation by the people in the Town of Penfield, NY

Town Leader -- Matt Piston

Deputy Town Leader -- 

Chairman -- 

Vice Chairman -- 

Treasurer -- Andris Silins

Secretary -- Allison Allmann

Town Supervisor -- Jeff Leenhouts

General Exec. Members:

Rosanne Cohen

Richard Horwitz

George Hebert

Connect with fellow Penfield Republicans


bottom of page