Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield

Penfield Republican Committee

Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield. Supporting the ideals of fiscal responsibility, sound values and that local government, with elected representatives being closest to the people is the best solution.

Penfield Elected Officials


Penfield Town Supervisor

Tony Lafountain
First elected Town Supervisor on November 3, 2009 and took office January 1, 2010. He was elected to a second term in November of 2011 and then elected to a third term in November 2013. Prior elected experience includes five years and...See More

Penfield Town Board

Rob Quinn

Appointed to the Penfield Town Board on January 6, 2010, and first elected on November 2, 2010.  Rob is Chairman of the Public Safety Committee and serves as liaison to the Penfield Volunteer Emergency Ambulance, the Community Television ...See More

Paula Metzler

Elected Town Councilwoman on November 3, 2009. She was appointed Deputy Supervisor on January 2, 2013. She currently chairs the Public Works Committee and is the liaison to the Conservation Board, Historic Preservation Board, Zoning Board and Watershed Management... See More


Andy Moore

First elected Penfield Town Councilman on November 4, 2008. Councilman Moore is Chair of the Law & Finance Committee where he works closely with Supervisor LaFountain on budgetary matters. Moore continues to be an advocate for fiscal responsibility and has...See More

Linda Kohl

First elected to the Town Board in 1991. She currently chairs the Community Services Committee and Open Space Update Committee. She is past chair and liaison to The Penfield Parks & Recreation Advisory Board, liaison to the Penfield Parks & Recreation...See More


Penfield Town Clerk

Amy Steklof, RMC/CMC

Has served as Penfield Town Clerk since her appointment in April 2009 and was elected to a four-year term on November 3, 2009 and to her second four-year term November 2013.  Amy is a lifelong Penfield resident and graduate of Penfield High School ...See More

Penfield Town Judges

John Lomenzo

Served as Penfield Town Justice since 1995. His educational studies include LeMoyne College and Albany Law School.  John was admitted to practice in 1974 with the New York State Supreme Court and in 1985 to the United States District Court... See More

James P. Mulley Jr.

Has served as Penfield Town Justice since November 3, 2009. He is employed as Executive Assistant, New York Supreme Court, Appellate Division, Fourth Department assisting the presiding justice in the management of court activities in a twenty-two county... See More

Monroe County Legislators

Debbie Drawe

Appointed to the Monroe County Legislature in August of 2009 where she represents the 9th Legislative District, which includes most of the town of Penfield. Debbie serves as Vice President of the Monroe County Legislature. ... See More

George Hebert

Monroe County Legislator George Hebert represents the 15th Legislative District, which consists of portions of Webster and Penfield.  George was elected in November 2015 and commenced his service in January 2016. Legislator Hebert currently serves as Chairman of the Intergovernmental Services Committee and Vice Chairman of the Transportation Committee.... See More