Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield

Penfield Republican Committee

Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield. Supporting the ideals of fiscal responsibility, sound values and that local government, with elected representatives being closest to the people is the best solution.

The committee designated its Town and County Candidates for this November's election at our monthly February meeting. From left to right they are:

George Hebert -- Monroe County Legislature District 15 (incumbent)

Debbie Drawe -- Town Board 

Paula Metzler -- Town Justice

Linda Kohl -- Town Board (incumbent)

Matt Rosenbaum -- NY State Supreme Court (incumbent)

Tony Lafountain -- Town Supervisor (incumbent)

Paul Dondorfer -- Monroe County Legislature District 9 (not pictured)

Check back frequently for updates on these and other candidates.